Kristin E.

Kristin E.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kristin can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Kristin can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Dacoda E.
Dacoda E.
Aug 5, 2018

Kristin is great with animals. She taught me how to have better patience and how to see the appropriate time to praise vs repremand to get the best result while training. She is trained and experienced in handling many different kinds of animals. Very caring awesome individual.

Kristin E.
Kristin E.

About Kristin

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Trained Veterinary Technician

My husband and I love being active and going on hikes and of course our dogs are always welcome to join the adventure. I have worked as a veterinary technician since 2012. I am currently a stay at home mom to my new baby boy and my two four-legged babies. I miss working with pets full time and I am hoping to be able to become a pet sitter full-time. I have spent my entire ...

What Kristin would like to know about your dog

We need your pet to be okay with small children. We would love to know about any toy/food aggression concerns, as well as whether your dog is crate trained or not. Please let us know if your pup has any food allergies, it is best to bring your own food so as not to cause stomach upset. We want to accommodate your pet so that they can have the best stay possible. (Pitties are always welcome in my home.)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Kristin's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Kristin's Pets

Sasha

American Pit Bull Terrier
5 years, 2 mo. old, 75 lbs.

Rebel

Labrador Retriever and Vizsla
2 years, 2 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Kristin watches your pet

We have access to a large private farm with over 200 acres. We love to take our dogs for days of exploring. Your dog is welcome to join in the hikes and play as long as it okay with you. Otherwise they will be snuggled and loved at my home with a few acres to play on.

In Kristin's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Kristin's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.