Kristin & Brian W.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kristin & Brian can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Kristin & Brian can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Kristin & Brian's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

3
repeat clients
10 Reviews

Marci P.
Marci P.
Sep 24, 2019
Verified Stay

Kristen and Brian and their daughters were great. Received pictures and a message half way through my trip and knew he was in great hands. Would definitely use them again.

Kristin & Brian W.
Robin A.
Robin A.
Sep 15, 2019
Verified Stay

Our dogs had a great time! We will definitely use Kristin and Brian again when we go out of town. Highly recommended.

Kristin & Brian W.
Marty D.
Marty D.
Sep 8, 2019
Verified Stay

Kristin and Brian are wonderful.

Kristin & Brian W.

About Kristin & Brian

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Fun Family of Four Animal Lovers

Your pet will be part of our family during their stay. Both my husband and I work from home, and our two teenage children help in the care, so your pet will get lots of love and attention. We had a farm for years, so we are all used to reading the cues and needs of animals. We have an 8 yr old neutered male lab/griffon mix, but our older female has passed on, so ...

What Kristin & Brian would like to know about your dog

Does your dog get along with other dogs?
How old is your dog?
Does your dog have any food aggression?
Does your dog walk on a leash?
Does your dog have any allergies?
Is your dog crate trained?
Do you allow your dog on furniture or beds?
Dogs your dog have all its shots including kennel cough?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Kristin & Brian's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kristin & Brian's Pets

Leuther

Labrador Retriever, Mixed, and Wirehaired Pointing Griffon
8 years, 5 months old, 60 lbs.

Charlie - Outdoor Cat

Cat
3 years, 5 months old, 12 lbs.

When Kristin & Brian watches your pet

Dependent on your dog and requests, we are happy to go on long off leash hikes in the foothills, play fetch at the park, take them for a walk on their lead, give them a bath, or just talk with them and give them a good long massage.

In Kristin & Brian's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Kristin & Brian's Neighborhood

Kristin & Brian's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.