Kristin B.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

House Sitting

$38
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
15 Reviews

Jan C.
Jan C.
Jan 20, 2019
Verified Stay

Kristin has been a God send for me! She stayed at my home with my German Shepherd, Sheba, while I was on vacation and she kept me updated with pictures throughout her stay. If she had any questions she didn’t hesitate to ask. This is the first trip I’ve taken since the passing of my husband. He had always taken care of Sheba when I was gone. I’m thrilled to have found ...

Kristin B.
Kristin B.
Pamela M.
Pamela M.
Nov 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Krissie is simply wonderful! Our two Cockapoos & three cats love her so much. She plays “tennis ball” outside with Astro and plays on the floor with Nova. I can’t recommend her enough. Whether it’s for a few hours or housesitting for a few days she is the perfect sitter for our pet family!

Kristin B.
Kristin B.
Pamela M.
Pamela M.
Aug 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Krissie is simply wonderful! Our dogs and cats LOVE her. Whether watching them for a few hours or if we’re out of town for a few days, she is the best!

Kristin B.
Kristin B.

About Kristin

34
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101
  • KHS Donor

Always in my heart, I love animals

I love animals and grew up with many different types ever since I was born. I have a diploma in Veterinary Assistant. I have children with fur, 2 dogs, a cat and a horse. I do work full time during the day but my hours change a lot so you may have to ask if I'm available for a certain time. I can try to work around the busy schedule I have at the moment ...

What Kristin would like to know about your dog

I like to know every details and vet plus emergency contacts. I usually have the parent provide a profile of the animal, habits, what they can and can not eat, instructions on certain things such as feed, walks, medication, i like to know if they get along with others, humans and other animals. do they bite, do they play aggressive or nice, do they pull, I prefer docile animals and i would love it if they are comfortable around me.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

When Kristin watches your pet

We'll play in the yard, at the park if allowed, go for walks where allowed, and i will provide lots of love and attention.

Kristin's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.