Kristiina B.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$55
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kristiina can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Kristiina's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates
Kristiina is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

8
repeat clients
18 Reviews

Cat C.
Cat C.
Jul 16, 2019
Verified Stay

Fantastic sitter! My dogs love Kristiina!

Kristiina B.
Monica E.
Monica E.
Jul 14, 2019
Verified Stay

We were SOOOOO happy to have found Kristiina! The person that usually takes care of our dog had to bail at the last minute and so we brought our little Bitsy to Kristiina’s house with very little notice. During our trip we got daily pictures of Bitsy as well as info on what she did that day and how she seemed to be doing. Kristiina was a life-saver. If we need a dog-sitter again ...

Kristiina B.
Reah G.
Reah G.
Jul 8, 2019
Verified Stay

Kristiina did a wonderful job taking care of my dog Huxley. She frequently took Huxley out on walks in the dog park to make sure she burned off all the puppy energy. Sent thorough updates frequently with adorable pictures. Overall happy and satisfied with her care and would highly recommended. Thanks, Kristiina :)

Kristiina B.

About Kristiina

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101
  • H4HA Donor

Your furbaby will be in good hands!

HIGHLIGHTS:
- if I'll be hosting, I live across the spaceous dog park or can take neighberhood walks
- own a car (dogs allowed in a car, cats in a crate)
- pets in the bed is okay, I love to snuggle
- will take the best care possiible of your pet(s)
- 15 years of experience
- short-term, extended and last minute stays are all acceptable

I love dogs and cats and I have been surrounded by dogs and ...

What Kristiina would like to know about your dog

I'd love to set up meet and greet and get to know your furbaby's quirks, activity level, favorite toys, meal times, walk times and medical history (if any). The more infomation you got the better.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Kristiina's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Kristiina watches your pet

I will take your dog(s) to walks in a neighberhood to get their daily exercise and I'd love to take them to the dog parks (if that is okay by you) because parks are so much fun.

I know it can be stressful to you and your pets for being left behind but rest assured your furbaby(ies) and your home will be well taken care of.

In Kristiina's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Kristiina's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.