Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kristie can host 1 dog per night.
Kristie can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review

Rhiannon B.
Rhiannon B.
Jul 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Kristie was wonderful! A true dog lover she took superb care of Stella for the evening. She was even flexible when it came to drop off and pick up, and what's more she was waiting outside for me when I arrived. I would highly recommend Kristie for all your dog care needs! We will definitely be reaching out next time we need someone. Thank you Kristie!

Kristie D.
Kristie D.

About Kristie

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

We are a dog park family!

We love to spend our time with our animals, we have had foster dogs in the past, now have A very friendly forever puppy of our own. We love to be active with our dog and rarely go anywhere she isn’t aloud. I have done lots of pet sitting, and have trained two of my own dogs. I work an early work schedule, so when I get home in the afternoon my whole day ...

What Kristie would like to know about your dog

All vaccinations being up to date. Good with small dogs

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Kristie's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Kristie's Pets

Runa

Chihuahua, Miniature Australian Shepherd, and Pomeranian
1 year old, 10 lbs.

When Kristie watches your pet

Dog parks! Walks around Capitol Hill.

In Kristie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Kristie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.