Kristiana J.

Kristiana J.

House Sitting

$20
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$10
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Kristiana

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Here to give pawsitive experiences!

I am an undergraduate student at UC Berkeley approaching my senior year, and have recently decided to join Rover because I genuinely enjoy spending time with dogs. I have my own 8-month old Maltipoo puppy, Rosie, who I've trained myself (it was no easy feat!). I take her on walks frequently and keep up with her boundless energy, as she loves to play tug-of-war and fetch. Previous to owning Rosie, I used to pet-sit my ...

What Kristiana would like to know about your dog

I do not have any breed preferences. I would like to know what the dog's 'personality' is like –– is he/she energetic? aggressive? shy?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

When Kristiana watches your pet

I really love hiking! I frequent the Berkeley fire trails and the Big C because I love being centered by nature every once in a while. I also go for runs along College Avenue. As a dog-walker, I would love to bring the dog I'm with on my hiking adventures and on my runs! We can also walk/run to the park.

Kristiana's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.