Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$23
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kristi can host 1 dog per night.
Kristi can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
14 Reviews

Nic K.
Nic K.
Sep 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Kristi is wonderful to work with and Vee loves going to her house for visits/overnights.

Kristi W.
Thank you Nic, I enjoy working with you and watching Vee! She brings so much laughter and excitement. I have ...
Kristi W.
Ryan E.
Ryan E.
Sep 20, 2018
Verified Stay

We’ve used Kristi a couple of times when we were out of town for family vacations. She is very friendly and was so easy to work with. As long as she is available, she will be the only sitter we will use!!!

Kristi W.
Hi, Thank you so much for your review! I love working with you guys and we have all fallen in ...
Kristi W.
Karen L.
Karen L.
Aug 20, 2018
Verified Stay

We were very pleased with Lizzie's stay with Kristi. She took her for walks and played games with her. She was very good with Llizzie. We will definitely bring Lizzie to her again!!

Kristi W.
Thank you so much! I hope you do bring her back. I loved having her!!
Kristi W.

About Kristi

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Home Full-time, will love your pets

With over 20 years of dog sitter experience for family and friends, I joined dog sitter sites a few years ago to help more people with their pets. It's been a wonderful experience to get to know the pups loved by their owners.
One of the great benefits to my service is that I'm home full-time. Your dog will be welcomed and encouraged to enjoy their stay with access to a large yard with me ...

What Kristi would like to know about your dog

Do they have a regular schedule and any habits/needs that I should be aware of? Are your dogs leash trained and potty trained? If you have specific things you maintain with your pup, (I.e. no using furniture) please let me know so that I can reinforce that during their stay with us.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Kristi's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
Kristi's Pets

Tiny- roommates cat

Cat
8 years, 1 mo. old, 9 lbs.

When Kristi watches your pet

Play, walks, games like hide and seek or sniff and find for rainy days.

In Kristi's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Kristi's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.