Kristi M.

Central West End,
Response Rate: 60%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kristi can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Kristi's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Kristi is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

7
repeat clients
13 Reviews

Loren T.
Loren T.
Mar 10, 2019
Verified Stay

Kristi M took great care of Precious. She sent pictures everyday so we would know she was fine. I could tell Precious enjoyed her stay & Kristi was truly a pet lover.

Kristi M.
Jen H.
Jen H.
Jan 27, 2019
Verified Stay

Kristi is wonderful with my dog! She’s friendly, communicates often with updates and sends lots of pictures of their adventures or snuggles.

Kristi M.
Justin F.
Justin F.
Jan 23, 2019
Verified Stay

Kristi is great! I can tell Cheese loves going over there when he’s dragging me up the steps to her building. She’s a great sitter and sends a bunch of pictures throughout the stay. I’d definitely recommend if you’re looking for a new sitter!

Kristi M.

About Kristi

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Professional Dog Cuddler and Lover!

My name is Kristi and I am a graduate student at Saint Louis University studying physical therapy. I LOVE dogs and would love to have your furry friends stay with me while you are away! I grew up with a Boykin Spaniel and now have a Bichon Frise, but my dog lives in Cincinnati with my parents so I miss her dearly. I promise to treat your dog just like my own with the same ...

What Kristi would like to know about your dog

Due to the fact I have 3 roommates and live in an apartment building, I would want to know if your dog is a constant barker, as I don't want to be inconsiderate to my roommates and neighbors. I would also want to know if they are potty trained/crate trained and if they are allowed to be on the furniture at their home, as I will adjust my rules to what the owners follow. I would also like to know if the dog has any triggers and just a general personality description. When it comes to breed, I have owned both small dogs and medium sized dogs, but I would be happy to work with all dogs. No preference there :)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Kristi's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs

When Kristi watches your pet

I live in Central West blocks away from Forest Park so would probably take them to the park and on walks all over CWE.

In Kristi's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Kristi's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.