Kristi A.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kristi can host 1 dog per night.
Kristi can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Kristi's Photos

30%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

9
repeat clients
16 Reviews

Karlyn K.
Karlyn K.
Dec 12, 2018
Verified Stay

i cannot recommend Kristi at all. Shortly before our planned stay, she informed me she wouldn't be there the 1st day. Problem was we had plane reservations; huge and frustrating problem. got last minute sitter for day, which cost me the same as being at Kristi's. She said she would reimburse me; i agreed to half the amount, but after several attempts to have her follow thru, she has not. And will not respond. DO ...

Kristi A.
Amanda M.
Amanda M.
Dec 6, 2018
Verified Stay

We always trust her and love how flexible she is!

Kristi A.
Michelle B.
Michelle B.
Dec 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Kristi did a great job and Iam definitely going to use her again! Lucy was in fine spirits!!

Kristi A.

About Kristi

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Lots of love comfy home fenced yard

My daughter and I love all animals. We moved here from California, where we were consistent dog and house sitters for many families. We live in a beautiful, clean home in Lafayette, CO with our 11 year-old mix. We have a fully-fenced in yard and a trail right behind us for plenty of exercise.

I grew up with animals. We always had a rescue dog and other pets too. I understand how to care for ...

What Kristi would like to know about your dog

In California we cared for an elderly Lhasa Apso who needed medication, a young golden retriever and a rambunctious pit mix. We are open to any and all breeds and sizes - we have lots of space :)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Kristi's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Kristi's Pets

Malloc

Mixed
11 years, 9 mo. old, 30 lbs.

When Kristi watches your pet

We give lots of attention and affection. The Coal Creek Trail is right behind our house that we go on for walks. We also have a open play area where trained dogs are allowed off leash. There is always our back yard for playing and enjoying the outdoors.

In Kristi's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Kristi's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.