Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
60%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kristi can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Kristi can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

CINDY A.
CINDY A.
Jul 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Kristi was awesome with Buster. Buster is a huge part of my family and Kristi was very accommodating to that. She gave me updates on him daily and it made my trip all the better. I would highly recommend Kristi and will be in touch with her if Buster needs to be taken care of again.

Kristi A.
Kristi A.
Mia S.
Mia S.
Jun 20, 2018

Kristi is a wonderful, kind, loving pet owner herself. She pays specific attention to the needs of animals and is fun and playful with them! She is a very reliable and conscientious person who will take wonderful care of others dogs. I whole heatedly reccomend Kristi to be your new dog sitter!

Kristi A.
Kristi A.

About Kristi

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home Full Time - Large Fenced Yard

Hello! I have a dog-loving family with a 10 year old rescue pup-at-heart, and a cat who thinks he's a dog. I live on 4 acres, one acre fenced-in, and 50 acres of hiking land behind my property. Our house is laid back, dogs are welcome on the couch and on the beds. We have a living room big enough to play fetch on rainy days and wear out a small to medium sized dog ...

What Kristi would like to know about your dog

Special needs, limitations, dietary restrictions. Having young kids means occasional crumbs on floor, but I'm wary of dangerous foods (such as chocolate, grapes, other caffeine, etc) and can adapt for short stays. I do not have direct experience with special needs dogs, but feel confident providing care if given thorough instructions.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Kristi's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Kristi's Pets

Memphis

Mixed and terrier
10 years, 1 mo. old, 45 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.