Kristen Z.

Kristen Z.

RoverGO

Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$24
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kristen can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Kristen can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

11
repeat clients
26 Reviews

Janice B.
Janice B.
Aug 22, 2017
Verified Stay

Brandy was very well taken care of with Kristen! We did not worry about her at all! This was Brandy's second stay with Kristen. We will definately use her again!

Kristen Z.
Kristen Z.
Laura A.
Laura A.
Jul 31, 2017
Verified Stay

Thank you, Kristen, for taking such great care of Diggle!! We will definitely book our next stay with you:)

Kristen Z.
Kristen Z.
Dan B.
Dan B.
Mar 7, 2017
Verified Stay

Lacy came home very happy. thanks!!

Kristen Z.
Kristen Z.

About Kristen

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101
  • Home inspection and phone-screening
  • RoverGO

HOME F/T - Loving and Caring Home

Hello! I'm Kristen and a RoverGO sitter. I have undergone advanced screening, and my home has been inspected.

Home full time, I will be able to provide your dog or dogs with the care and attention very much deserved while staying with me and my family. My mother-in-law will also spoil and pamper your dogs as she loves to bake home-made, healthy doggy treats!

Take a look at my photos to check out my fully ...

What Kristen would like to know about your dog

I have breed preferences but would like to make sure that dogs are friendly with my dogs and my children.
No breed preferences.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Kristen's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Kristen's Pets

Sugar

Cairn Terrier
7 years, 6 mo. old, 9 lbs.

Lucy

Shih Tzu
17 years, 6 mo. old, 10 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.