Kristen W.

Kristen W.

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kristen can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Jessica H.
Jessica H.
Jul 10, 2017

When Kristen took care of my dog, it was obvious what a big heart she had and how much she truly loved having him around. I knew he was safe, happy, and wonderfully taken care of with her and I would leave him with her again in a heartbeat!

Kristen W.
Kristen W.

About Kristen

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home-Sunday - Thursday!

I grew up with lots of little kitties turned beautiful cats and dogs that ranged from: Dobermans, Boston Terriers, Boxers, and mixed breeds from rescue shelters. I have always had a dog to call my own until I moved into apartment living. I'm waiting to have a yard for me and my future dog :) In the mean time I would love to spend time with your furry family member while you're away. I love playing ...

What Kristen would like to know about your dog

I would like to arrange a meet and greet before having an overnight stay, doggy day care or walks. Unfortunately, no American Pit Bull Terriers, American Staffordshire Terriers, Rottweilers, German Sheperds or Doberman Pinschers. I would also like to know if your dog has any aggressive behavior towards people or other animals. How will they react to meeting new people for the first time? Is there anything that upsets them or I should be informed of prior to their stay or a walk?

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

About Kristen's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs

When Kristen watches your pet

I would be happy to take them on Woodcroft walking trails that are very close to my apartment as well as Meadowmont Park or if you prefer I will walk them in their own neighborhood. I can walk or run with them as well as play fetch or perhaps they enjoy some other activity...just let me know!

In Kristen's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Kristen's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.