Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kristen can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Kristen can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Susan S.
Susan S.
Aug 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Kristen was very good to Cody. They went on walks and got along well with her two dogs. Would definitely recommend Kristen.

Kristen W.
Kristen W.
Melissa D.
Melissa D.
May 16, 2018

Kristen was absolutely amazing watching my dogs! She is sweet and caring with them and they loved walking with her! She was prompt, took them on long walks, and provided them a treat if they were good.

Kristen W.
Kristen W.

About Kristen

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

A walk a day keeps the vet away!

I'm Kristen W, a Queens University of Charlotte alum. I was a college athlete and still continue to be very active after graduating.

I frequently go on walks and runs, so what better way to do it then have a furry friend with me!

I am a huge animal lover and can't get enough of them! I am looking to help out anyone in need.

I have grown up with dogs and cats my whole ...

What Kristen would like to know about your dog

Are they potty trained? Do they get along with other dogs?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Kristen's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Kristen's Pets

Sydney

German Shepherd Dog, Labrador Retriever, and Mixed
4 years, 7 mo. old, 55 lbs.

Rolo

Dachshund
9 years, 7 mo. old, 6 lbs.

When Kristen watches your pet

I'll go anywhere on walks. It can vary based on what the dogs are used to or what they like. Just let me know what you prefer for your dog and I'll be open to it!

In Kristen's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Kristen's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.