Kristen V.

Chevalier, Pensacola, FL
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kristen can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Kristen can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

38
repeat clients
93 Reviews

Lindsay H.
Lindsay H.
Nov 28, 2018
Verified Stay

When you book with Kristen, your furry family member not only gets an amazing sitter, but they get a whole family of dedicated dog people. They had my Great Dane and my tiny Poodle/Schnauzer mix for 10 days while we went to Iceland on a bucket list trip. I always received pictures and updates to put my mind at ease. They even spoiled our pups by letting them have a small taste of their ...

Kristen V.
Kristen V.
Linda B.
Linda B.
Oct 29, 2018
Verified Stay

my pets were well taken care of :) Kristen is wonderful !

Kristen V.
Kristen V.
Britney F.
Britney F.
Oct 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Kristen did a great job with my two dogs this weekend! I highly recommend her!

Kristen V.
Kristen V.

About Kristen

17
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Large fenced in back yard!

Hi, I'm Kristen and I have been around pets for most of my life. I had my first pet which was a hamster when I was about 7 years old. After that I got my first dog which was a German Shepard and ever since then I have always had a dog. I love being around animals and helping when I can. We have tile floors in all the common areas. I can section off ...

What Kristen would like to know about your dog

I generally only accept neutered and spayed guests. I live with my parents and two 8 year old sisters so guests must be able to be around children (they will not play with guests without owner's permission and supervision).

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Kristen's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Kristen's Pets

Leonard

Miniature Pinscher and Mixed
4 years, 4 mo. old, 30 lbs.

Junior

Dachshund
2 years, 4 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Kristen watches your pet

Someone is always home! I work M-F 12:30pm to 6:30pm. My parents schedule work so that one of them is always home. We have plenty of room in our home for guests to play and relax. We have a large fenced in back yard and love to play fetch and other games and let our 2 dogs play with guests with owner's permission. We love to walk and live in a residential subdivision. We love to take guests on walks with owner's permission. I do have a moderate cancellation policy.

In Kristen's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Kristen's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.