Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kristen can host up to 5 dogs per night.
Kristen can host up to 5 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
63 Reviews

Teresa D.
Teresa D.
Jul 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Kristen is wonderful! She has watched my baby on two separate occasions now and I will definitely be hiring her again!! My dog is older and has crazy anxiety when she's away from me...yet both times I picked her up she was happy to see me but wasn't a quivering mess. I could tell she was loved while I was away ? thank you so much for one less thing to worry about when I ...

Kristen U.
Kristen U.
Hana W.
Hana W.
Jul 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Kristen is the best! She took great care of my dog and sent me adorable and thoughtful updates and photos everyday and even sent us home with a goodie bag for Hank! I felt so comfortable leaving him with her and love that he had all kinds of doggy friends to play with and her to spoil him! Thanks Kristen, Hank can’t wait to come back :-)

Kristen U.
Kristen U.
John R.
John R.
Jul 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Our Sophie’s first stay was so successful! We totally credit Kristen for this. She sat our alpha female down for a manners talk within the hour and she behaved very nicely for the three days. Kristen is excellent with dogs, very kind and personable. We will be repeat customers. I hear Sophie got to sleep with her...a real treat for Sophie as she does not get in our bed. ?

Kristen U.
Kristen U.

About Kristen

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Big yard!

Minutes away from the Airport!!

As someone who grew up with several dogs running around the house, I can assure you that your furry companions will be well looked after and treated with love and kindness here at the palace!

Services/Goods Provided:
* Separate rooms for feeding
* Large fenced in yard
* Toys/Treats
* Around the clock access to water
* Bathroom breaks every 1-2 hours
* Exercise
* An obscene amount of attention ??
* Cuddle time
* Hikes on the ...

About Kristen's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kristen's Pets


8 years, 6 mo. old, 65 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.