Kristen T.

Kristen T.


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kristen can host 1 dog per night.
Kristen can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
9 Reviews

Marty O.
Marty O.
February 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Kristen and her pups were great for Timber. He needed some extra attention, exercise and companionship due to my other dog passing just before this stay. Timber got tons of play time, hikes, and a beach trip. I got twice or more updates and pics! I felt like my dog got to go to camp, not just a sitter.

Kristen T.
Thanks for the great review Marty! It felt like dog camp at times here too, which was both hilarious and ...
Kristen T.
Tiffany F.
Tiffany F.
February 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Once again, an amazing experience with Kristen! So thankful for her flexibility!

Kristen T.
Thank you so much Tiffany!! We absolutely love Obie, can't wait for another play day with him! :)
Kristen T.
Angie T.
Angie T.
January 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Kristen was awesome! Also flexible about pick up times. The daily photos were great and it looked like our pups were fast friends!

Kristen T.
Kristen T.

About Kristen

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • RoverGO

Cozy Home Next to Trails & Parks!

Hi, I’m Kristen! (My friends call me Kristy) I'm a stay at home dog mom, I'm a photographer, and I own my own pet photography business! My work-from-home career allows me to provide your dog with the utmost care and attention he/she deserves when they are at their home away from home. I have a large grassy yard for dogs to run/roll around in as well as a beautiful forest ...

What Kristen would like to know about your dog

Some things I like to learn ahead of time:

Would you like to schedule a meet-and-greet before the stay?
What’s your preferred method of communication?
Does your pup have any health issues that need to be tended to? For instance, dietary restrictions, medicine, or behavior triggers?
Does your pup like to stick to a given schedule, like regular walks in the morning and evening?
What does your pup do well around? What does your pup try to avoid?
What’s the best way to spoil your pup?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Kristen's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Kristen's Pets


Labrador Retriever
1 year, 6 mo. old, 75 lbs.


Yorkshire Terrier
11 years, 3 mo. old, 7 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.