Kristen S.

Kristen S.

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kristen can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews
Irene B.
Irene B.
Sep 24, 2018

Kristen has watched my dog Jilly many times when I go out of town. She is the best! Kristen is compassionate and kind and treats Jilly like a queen. Jilly absolutely loves her and her dog, Biscuits. Kristen has always been dependable and easy to communicate with. I trust her to take care of my dog like her own and fully recommend her services.

Kristen S.
Kristen S.
Monica R.
Monica R.
Sep 24, 2018

Kristen is the best dog momma ever! And temporary dog mom, dog friend, dog aunt, whatever you need. She is super nice and loving and encouraging to all dogs I have seen her with. She's done a great job training her french bull dog puppy -- he rings a bell when he has to go outside!! But don't take his size for anything, she's a native to giant furry beasts.

Kristen is great with cats as ...

Kristen S.
Kristen S.

About Kristen

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Fur baby spoiler, home full-time!

I’m a 30 year old professional who works from home full-time. My fiancé and I are both dog lovers and were raised with Golden’s and Great Mountain Pyrenees. We now own a goofy, snarting and utterly spoiled Frenchie at the house who would love a playmate. No size preference for breeds, but please only small-dog friendly dogs! Our frenchie is about 22 lbs. so can look like a chew toy to some pups ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Kristen's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kristen's Pets

Biscuits

French Bulldog
8 months old, 20 lbs.

When Kristen watches your pet

In Kristen's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Kristen's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.