Kristen S.

Kristen S.

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Kristen

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Fun and dependable dog lover!

Growing up we had two awesome dogs, a golden retriever and a Shetland sheepdog! Over the past 10 years I have lived with my sister and best friend who owned 4 dogs between the two of them. I was like their second owner! I have been dog and pet sitting for much of my life and love spending time with animals! I have a part time job, a baby and a small townhouse so owning ...

What Kristen would like to know about your dog

I am only 5 feet tall so I prefer dogs under 100 pounds as I have trouble controlling larger dogs while on a walk. This is not a problem if your dog is a good walker and is negotiable. I do have a 5 month old baby who may come on some walks with me either in her stroller or carrier, so I would prefer dogs who are good with children. I have no breed preference!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

I live very close to the Capital Greenway trail and many parks. We would play fetch, cuddle, have some tug of war or even go on a ride!

Kristen's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.