Kristen R.

Response Rate: 80%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kristen can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Velitia A.
Velitia A.
Jul 8, 2018

Kristen is a very nice girl who loves animals. She is a very honest person. I totally trust her with our dog and have had her take good care of him.
I’ve never had any problems with her and my dog loves her. He gets so excited when she is around!

Kristen R.
Kristen R.

About Kristen

23
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home Full Time-Will Play w.ur dog:)

I have a little one (dog-O) named LT that's a friendly jack russell/chihuahua mix that I rescued over 4 years ago now. I love taking him on adventures with me, whether it's just to the grocery store, dog park, hikes or a swimming hole. :) We enjoy long walks on the beach ;)

I decided I wanted to help others take care of their animals because I grew up with pets my entire life & always ...

What Kristen would like to know about your dog

Is your dog well behaved around children, cats & other dogs?
Has your dog had any history of aggression? (May be OK but NEED to know!)
Is your pet crate trained?
Do they have any known allergies?
What is their eating schedule? (i.e. free eating or scheduled? and how much food?)
What's your vets contact information?
What's another emergency contact I could reach, if needed?
How often do I need to take your dog out?
Does your dog have separation anxiety?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Kristen's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Kristen's Pets

LT

Chihuahua and Jack Russell Terrier
4 years, 5 mo. old, 17 lbs.

Phoebe

Asian Tabby and Cat
1 year old, 10 lbs.

When Kristen watches your pet

I enjoy going to local dog parks- i.e. centennial dog park or two rivers dog park-- but LT & I settle for the apartments dog park for socialization if necessary (: If your dog enjoys playing, bring their favorite toy so we can have as much fun as possible! If your dog enjoys just laying around, that is A-OK too! Just let me know!

In Kristen's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Kristen's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.