Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kristen can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Kristen can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
4 Reviews

Melissa L.
Melissa L.
Jul 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Kristen is an awesome sitter! She took our dog in a little last minute. She sent pictures and videos of our dog doing different things and updated us on her behavior. I was so excited everytime I got a new picture. She listened to all our concerns and made sure our dog had fun! She honest and friendly and I hope she will be available in the future! She is also quick to respond to ...

Kristen R.
Kristen R.
Donald P.
Donald P.
Jul 6, 2018
Verified Stay

I personality made could have done much better with being on time
But the sitter is great and I highly recommend, Kristen R.
Thank all of you for helping with Lola.

Kristen R.
Kristen R.
Jessica S.
Jessica S.
Jul 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Ruger had a great stay with Kristen! She has a beautiful home with a big backyard. We loved the pictures and updates she sent while we were away. It’s always hard leaving your dog, but we felt confident that Ruger was in good hands. They even had a dog bed for him to sleep on! We will gladly call Kristen next time we need a dog sitter. Thanks again!!

Kristen R.
Kristen R.

About Kristen

23
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Active and spacious place for dogs.

I'm 100% team dog all the way! My family has had dogs in our home from the beginning of time. I grew up training my animals to do all kinds of tricks and raised them to be well mannered. We have a one acre horse property and live within walking distance to multiple parks where I like to take our dogs and throw the ball. I have been wanting my own dog for many years ...

About Kristen's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Kristen's Pets

Pixy

Chihuahua
13 years, 1 mo. old, 15 lbs.

Macy

Chihuahua
11 years, 1 mo. old, 3 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.