Dog Boarding

$20
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
About a day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kristen can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

9
repeat clients
21 Reviews

Tom K.
Tom K.
Feb 15, 2018
Verified Stay

As always Meg had a great visit with Kristen. Kristen checks in with us often and sends pictures to let us know Meg is doing fine. We can tell by the photos and descriptions of her days that Meg is very relaxed and happy when she's with Kristen and Finn. We're always glad when Kristen is available to take care of Meg for us. She's the best!

Kristen P.
Kristen P.
Tom K.
Tom K.
Oct 18, 2017
Verified Stay

Meg has stayed with Kristen several times and she's always in good hands. Meg settles right in with Kristen and Finn as indicated by pictures we got of them all out for a walk in the park, or Meg chilling on the couch in her favorite spot. It's great to have someone we know and trust completely to take care of Meg when we're away - we never worry about Meg when she's with Kristen!

Kristen P.
Kristen P.
Tom K.
Tom K.
Sep 12, 2017
Verified Stay

As always, Kristen was awesome with Meg. We were delayed getting home and Kristen was flexible and patient with us. Kristen is always our first choice when we need a sitter.

Kristen P.
Kristen P.

About Kristen

21
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Your Dog's Home Away From Home!

I am a third grader teacher who loves dogs. It took me awhile, but when I was 14 I finally convinced my parents that I needed a dog, and I have enjoyed the company of dogs ever since. Even when I couldn't have a dog of my own, I would try to spend time with family and friends who had dogs just to get my canine fix. Recently, I adopted a small 4 year old ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Kristen's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kristen's Pets

Finn

Korean Jindo Dog
7 years, 10 mo. old, 28 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.