Kristen P.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Kristen's Photos

Reviews

1 Review
Tom W.
Tom W.
Aug 1, 2018

As long as I’ve known Kristen, she has always been animal lover. She watched my dog and two cats while I went on vacation. She has always been trustworthy and someone I can rely on. Next time I need someone to watch my pets I know who I’ll ask first.

Kristen P.

About Kristen

1
year of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog's are the best of friends!

Hi! I'm Kristen. I am 22 years old and I have a passion for health and fitness. I am currently going to school to become a nurse. I am looking for something to do as a second job. I absolutely love dogs. They are amazing and very friendly. I would love to sit with your dog and have the chance to become their friend! They would be in the best of care with me! I ...

What Kristen would like to know about your dog

I’d like to know whether the dogs are comfortable around new people.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

When Kristen watches your pet

I will take them on walks where they are most comfortable.

Kristen's Service Area

Kristen's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.