Kristen M.

(3)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kristen can host 1 dog per night.
Kristen can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Kristen's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Steve S.
Steve S.
Aug 26, 2019
Verified Stay

Kristen did a great job! She was really sweet and flexible and didn’t even mind me staying to watch Franklin and Piper play together. My dog Franklin can be a real handful but she handled him with grace and professionalism.

Kristen M.
Maggie M.
Maggie M.
Jun 25, 2019

Kristen is a wonderful dog mom and frequent dog sitter. I lived with Kristen for a year so I got to see first hand how much she loves dogs and how much they love her. I have seen her lovely wrangle her adorable chocolate lab, Piper, a very old but playful Great Dane, Miles, and a rambunctious terrier mix, Juno, all at the same time. She is very responsible and caring and would make a ...

Kristen M.
Molly V.
Molly V.
Jun 18, 2019

Kristen is a very loving and responsible pet owner. In my many years of knowing her, I have witnessed her fierce love for dogs and her kindness and patience with all animals, including dogs of all breeds and temperaments. She is one of the most generous and nurturing people I know. She is very careful and considerate when it comes to pets. Anyone would be lucky to have her caring for their dog!

Kristen M.

About Kristen

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Pawsitively the Best

Animal loving, trustworthy, dog momma that understands the commitment it takes to look after your treasured pet. I have experience with all different sizes and breeds and will treat them as if they were my own! I have a super friendly 5 year old chocolate lab named Piper whose always lookin' to clown around with a furry friend. I work from home so i'm always around to make sure your buddy is safe and entertained. ...

About Kristen's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kristen's Pets

Piper

Labrador Retriever
5 years, 2 months old, 85 lbs.

When Kristen watches your pet

In Kristen's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Kristen's Neighborhood

Kristen's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.