Kristen M.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kristen can host 1 dog per night.
Kristen can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Kristen's Photos

88%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

2
repeat clients
10 Reviews

Randy K.
Randy K.
Apr 30, 2019
Verified Stay

Kristen was definitely the perfect sitter for our dog while we were away. She sent us pictures of all the fun she was having with her dog and daughter. She was able to squeeze us in on short notice and flexible with our schedule. We would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for sitter that will take special care of their pet.

Kristen M.
Magda T.
Magda T.
Feb 25, 2019
Verified Stay

My dog is always so excited to visit Captain and his family and cries with excitement as soon as we get out of the car. :) I am so grateful we found them. :)

Kristen M.
Rebecca S.
Rebecca S.
Jan 21, 2019
Verified Stay

excellent!! wonderful person and wonderful dog sitter. She was so kind to my dog and took pictures to send to me so I would be anxiety-free during my vacation. She was the best. I would recommend her highly and will use her many times again!

Kristen M.

About Kristen

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home Full Time with Fenced in Yard

My name is Kristen. I am a stay at home mom for a human child, a dog, and a cat. I have a fenced in yard and also live close to a field where I often take my dog for long walks. I love animals of all kinds and will take special care of your family members :) I've always had a dog my entire life. My dog is a very friendly Pekingese and LOVES other ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Kristen's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Kristen's Pets

Captain

Pekingese
4 years, 6 mo. old, 15 lbs.

Trio

Cat
4 years, 11 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Kristen watches your pet

I live near a camp so we'll go take long walks together. I also have a fenced in yard. I love playing catch with dogs and my dog will always entertain any dog.

In Kristen's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Kristen's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.