Kristen M.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within a few hours


House Sitting

in your home

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Kristen's Photos

Kristen is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards


2 Reviews

Kristi S.
Kristi S.
Jul 23, 2017
Verified Stay

Kristen helped me out with a a couple of drop in visits for my pups. She made everything so easy, with good communication and

Kristen M.
Katlin M.
Katlin M.
Jun 7, 2017

Kristen is as good as it gets. She has raised dogs of her own(sometimes up to 5) and found homes for numerous animals throughout the years, when she had a full house of pups. She will treat your dog like a member of her family. She is an excellent communicator and very respectful of restrictions for each individual pet she watches. Hire her and never let her go!

Kristen M.

About Kristen

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Home FT, lots of animal experience

I've been rescuing and fostering dogs for almost a decade. I used to rescue, foster, and train horses too, but we moved back to town. We have a small house in midtown but have been blessed with a large yard for the dogs to play in. I currently have 2 Weimaraners. A 6 year old female (spayed) and an 11 year old male (neutered). They are my children and they love other dogs and play ...

What Kristen would like to know about your dog

I need to know if your dog is a jumper, has food aggression, or any other type of aggression or anxiety, I.e. Lightning, sounds, storms, etc...
I have a 4ft chainlink fence. I will also need the name of your vet and emergency contact if something should happen.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Kristen watches your pet

We frequent the dog park, go for walks, with permission and proper training, we could go to the lake or for a hike. My yard is large enough for a good game of fetch and general play. We are also big nappers. We eat 2 times a day (more if needed) at my house with an afternoon treat of some kind like a bone or raw hide

Kristen's Service Area

Kristen's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.