Kristen & Kurt D.

Kristen & Kurt D.

Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kristen & Kurt can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
13 Reviews

Linda F.
Linda F.
Nov 9, 2017
Verified Stay

Sadie vacationed with Kurt, Kristen and Margo last week. It was the first time away from us and she did well at their house. We got pictures and a report from Kurt every couple days and it was good to hear she was doing fine. She really enjoyed her time with Margo and from all reports they played until they dropped. They only take one dog at a time and have a killer, fenced back ...

Kristen & Kurt D.
Kristen & Kurt D.
Michelle W.
Michelle W.
Sep 28, 2017
Verified Stay

Our lab enjoyed his stay and we felt very good leaving him in Kristen and Kurt's care. They have a beautiful home with a large fenced in yard. Their little Margot (French bulldog) is sweet and adorable.

Kristen & Kurt D.
Kristen & Kurt D.
Sarah M.
Sarah M.
Jul 21, 2017
Verified Stay

We highly recommend Kristen and Kurt! We received updates along the way and they kept Crash active and happy. He was pretty tired out when he got home, he is missing his friend Margo. We will definitely use them again in the future!

Kristen & Kurt D.
Kristen & Kurt D.

About Kristen & Kurt

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Active, professional, work at home

My husband and I are both very familiar with a wide variety of breeds, both big and small. We love them all!

My husband is an active, work at home professional and will be with your pup throughout the day. I work away from home during the day but will be helping out with dog walks before and after work. We are comfortable around dogs of all breeds and personalities and will tailor your pet's ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Kristen & Kurt's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kristen & Kurt's Pets


French Bulldog
7 years, 8 mo. old, 20 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.