Kristen & Joshua T.

Kristen & Joshua T.

Southwestern Denver, Denver

Dog Boarding

$32
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$26
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kristen & Joshua can host 1 dog per night.
Kristen & Joshua can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

12
repeat clients
23 Reviews

Nick B.
Nick B.
Aug 15, 2018
Verified Stay

I was very nervous using Rover for the first time. My soft-hearted golden lab had never been away from me or with my parents (who she loves as part of her pack) for longer than 8 hours in her 9-year life. She gets anxious away from her people, and this was a HUGE leap of faith for me. I never met Joshua, but Kristen was so understanding and kind about my neurotic dog ownership, and ...

Kristen & Joshua T.
Kristen & Joshua T.
Ashley L.
Ashley L.
Jun 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Kristen and Josh took great care of my 4 yr old pup, who can be a bit of a handful at times! I was nervous to leave her as this was my first time using Rover, but it went really well! I would definitely recommend them!

Kristen & Joshua T.
Kristen & Joshua T.
Karen M.
Karen M.
Jun 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Willy had a great time playing with their dogs. Loved the video she sent!

Kristen & Joshua T.
Kristen & Joshua T.

About Kristen & Joshua

25
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Large yard. Playful other pups.

Hello! My name is Kristen and my boyfriend is Josh. I am home during the day while he is home afternoon and nights. We are both enthusiastic dog owners and watchers. We have a gated area in the house for dogs along with a dog door to a large fenced backyard. They are also free to free roam through the house. We have 3 very friendly dogs of our own that provide regular play and ...

What Kristen & Joshua would like to know about your dog

No breed preference all are welcome. Must play very well with other dogs and will not hop a fence. Puppies are welcome And encouraged. We foster puppies often and have experience with house training and caring for the little ones. Also have experience with senior Dogs and own a 9 yr old Dog. Would like to know any medications they may need as well as they’re normal feeding schedule. Also would like to know about things they like to do or like in general. Providing the care that’s best for your pup is number one on our list.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Kristen & Joshua's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Kristen & Joshua's Pets

Breckenridge

Great Dane, Labrador Retriever, and Mixed
2 years, 8 mo. old, 86 lbs.

Shiva Camini

Border Collie
7 years old, 65 lbs.

Mufasa

Boxer and Mixed
9 years, 9 mo. old, 96 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.