Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
About a day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kristen can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6
repeat clients
13 Reviews

Allison M.
Allison M.
Mar 31, 2016
Verified Stay

Our dog had such a great time with Kristen and her family! They were so welcoming and let us come over before our trip so everyone could meet. She sent photos and videos of Dixie playing throughout our trip which made us feel so much better. We will definitely be using Kristen again!

Kristen H.
Kristen H.
Jodi V.
Jodi V.
Jan 10, 2016
Verified Stay

Absolutely fantastic home away from home for our dog. Kristen and her family were wonderful and our puppy had a great time with them. She went out of her way to make her (and our whole family) comfortable and happy. Now it's much easier for us when we need to go out of town knowing our dog is in such good hands!

Kristen H.
Kristen H.
Dan S.
Dan S.
Jan 3, 2016
Verified Stay

This was the second time using Kristen. The dogs had a great time again! She took our three Golden Retrievers swimming in a pond and sent us the picture. I never knew that all three of our dogs could swim!! Thanks Kristen!

Kristen H.
Kristen H.

About Kristen

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Pawsitive Pet Pampering

In addition to my homes services, I will stay at your house and watch your animals and home. This may require some extra notice so book early! I am a certified dog trainer and I managed a pet store for years, there are no domesticated animals I can't care for. I've also tried my hand at the farm animals so if its basic care you need for the outdoor fellas, I can handle that as ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Kristen's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kristen's Pets

Lexi

Bullmastiff and Mixed
12 years, 5 mo. old, 55 lbs.

When Kristen watches your pet

In Kristen's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Kristen's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.