Dog Boarding

$29
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$65
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$30
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
70%
Response Time
About a day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kristen can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Kristen can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
16 Reviews

Tori C.
Tori C.
Jul 30, 2018
Verified Stay

What a positive experience. Kristin keeps you posted on your furry kiddo through videos and photos.
My boy loved his playtime with her pups and socialized well.
She took Indiana Jones on walks and gave him total love and care.
I am extremely happy to have used Kristin and will make sure she is my new doggie sitter.
Thank you Kristin!

Kristen E.
Kristen E.
Heather P.
Heather P.
Jul 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Kristen did a great job. My dog is a rescue from an abusive past so we get a bit nervous leaving her. My usual pet sitters - friends - were suddenly unable to watch my dog and I stumbled across Kristen. She does have several dogs, which for my dog is a great distraction from being away from her owners. My dog had a great time with her and her dogs. I will definitely use Kristen again ...

Kristen E.
Kristen E.
Tracy H.
Tracy H.
Jul 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Kristen did a great job taking care of my golden retriever, Daisy, while I was out of town. She sent photos and videos each day of Daisy walking and playing with her dogs, which was great! I will have Kristen watch Daisy again when needed, and truly recommend her to anyone in need of a dog sitter.

Kristen E.
Thanks Tracy! We loved Daisy. She is such a sweet and loving girl.
Kristen E.

About Kristen

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Veterinary Assistant - Fenced Yard

Hi! My name is Kristen. I work at a veterinary assistant and have been working with animals my entire life. I have a love and passion for dogs and other animals and would love to care for them while you are gone! I am available to care for them in the comfort of your own home. Otherwise they are welcome to stay in my home and become part of the family.
I have extensive experience ...

What Kristen would like to know about your dog

I am used to handling all breeds and sizes of dogs. I do do not have a preferance, I love them all! I would like to know what your dog likes and what can make their stay most enjoyable.
I do require that your dog is dog friendly and used to being in a crate while I am at work, unless they are well behaved when left alone.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Kristen's Home

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.