Kristen D.

(7)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kristen can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
7 Reviews

Tamera S.
Tamera S.
Jul 14, 2015
Verified Stay

Bella and Addison had a great time at Kristen's house! They enjoyed playing with their new puppy friend, Molly. Kristen sent daily updates about how the stay was going. We will definitely use Kristen again in the future!

Kristen D.
Kristen D.
Char S.
Char S.
Jul 11, 2015
Verified Stay

Kristen and Marty did a wonderful job taking care of Emma our little doxy. It was the first time in five years that she had been boarded as there had always been a family member to take care of her. Emma is a shy and a very smart little girl. She is a bit of a nervous pee-er when she first meets someone or is very excited but they took that in stride. Emma loves ...

Kristen D.
Kristen D.
Evelyn & Peter G.
Evelyn & Peter G.
Jul 7, 2015
Verified Stay

Somehow the first review didn't get through....so, Charlies's stay ( June 3 through June 21) with
Kristen, Marty, & pooch Molly was really wonderful!. Peter and I were totally confident having Charlie stay in their home. Loving, Kind and so very caring! Charlie was treated as if their own.

We are now booking another stay for Charlie come August. We are so grateful for finding Rover and Kristen to care for our family member.

Evelyn ...

Kristen D.
Kristen D.

About Kristen

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Duncan Doggy Daycare

Hi! My name is Kristen and my husband is Marty. Our fluffy pup, Molly, is the light of our lives and loves having 'spend the nights' with other fun loving friends.

Allow your pet to enjoy a mini vacation of their own, while you're away on yours! Marty and I will take great care of your best friend and ensure lots of exercise, affection and lots of play time! We frequent the dog park, and ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Kristen's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kristen's Pets

Molly

Maltese and Shih Tzu
7 years, 8 mo. old, 14 lbs.

When Kristen watches your pet

In Kristen's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Kristen's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.