Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
Response Rate
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kristen can host 1 dog per night.
Kristen can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
13 Reviews

Kathleen O.
Kathleen O.
Oct 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Dear Kristen at, Thank you for your loving care of my girl Dixie. I love receiving the pictures of her during the day and updates on her activities. It is so nice to know she is safe and getting attention and activity in the comfort of your home. She is very happy going there and happy when picked up as well. When it is necessary to be away from home and my special ...

Kristen B.
Kristen B.
Jaqueline H.
Jaqueline H.
Jul 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Kristin and her family did a great job caring for my dog Rory. They have a beautiful property and truly love dogs. I think Rory was sad to leave! Thanks Kristin!

Kristen B.
Kristen B.
Lauren B.
Lauren B.
Jul 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Took great care of our English bulldog! Sent daily updates with pictures! Kept our dog active with play, exercise, and socialization. Anything concerning with our dog or questions regarding her care, we were contacted immediately.

Kristen B.
Kristen B.

About Kristen

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Home full-time+3 acres+lots of love

My husband, kids, and I live on 3 beautiful acres that includes a pond and creek. Dogs will be taken on multiple walks/jogs per day. Dogs will get to hang out with my pups and me all day long because I work from home. Lots of playing fetch and cuddling! We are a family that loves dogs and are always excited when we have a special pup or two come visit us for a ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Kristen's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Kristen's Pets


Labrador Retriever
5 years, 8 mo. old, 90 lbs.


5 years, 1 mo. old, 50 lbs.

When Kristen watches your pet

Lots of potty breaks, walks, love and cuddling in our house.

In Kristen's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Kristen's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.