House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
4 Reviews

Cynthia P.
Cynthia P.
Apr 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Kristara was wonderful with my German Shepherd and Dashound. My German Shepherd still has aggression issues with barking and pulling on the leash when she sees other dogs and humans. I’m in the process of training her and kristara gained my dogs trust in the first meet/greet. Very kind and caring!! My little dog was also not forgotten and it is shown through her photos she sends that my dogs were well taken ...

Kristara W.
Kristara W.
Lindsey E.
Lindsey E.
Mar 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Kristara is so sweet and you can tell loves dogs. She came and did a 30 min drop by walk for our two Staffys a few days in a row while we were stuck at work. When I got home they were clearly in a better mood and better behaved after getting their energy out on their walk with her. Love her and wouldn’t want anyone else taking care of our dogs.

Kristara W.
Kristara W.
Kelsey P.
Kelsey P.
Feb 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Kristara was an awesome sitter. She came over before her first visit to introduce herself and familiarize herself with how we take care of Harlowe and her puppy training. During her visit she provided multiple updates with pictures and was available to answer any questions we had. So easy to work with and communication was great. With her service we know Harlowe is getting quality pet sitting and is being taken care of.

Kristara W.
Kristara W.

About Kristara

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Will jog w/ Max or snuggle old Lucy

I have very flexible availability for any pet service you need. I love dogs of all sizes -- I've owned labs and pit bulls personally, but have experience with a variety of dogs. Currently have a 15 year old pooch in the family, so I'm happy (and well experienced) to make accommodations when necessary. I'm a very active person, so I'd to run with your dog (or go on longer walks with dogs that require more ...

When Kristara watches your pet

Kristara's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.