Kristal R.

Kristal R.

Dog Boarding

$23
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$18
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kristal can host up to 10 dogs per night.
Kristal can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

7
repeat clients
19 Reviews

Meghan D.
Meghan D.
Oct 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Kristal did a great job with Kona! I felt completely comfortable leaving Kona with her. I was constantly updated with pictures and videos! Definitely will be using Kristal next time I go out of town!

Kristal R.
Kristal R.
Amber M.
Amber M.
Oct 22, 2018
Verified Stay

I just picked up my 9 month old Shih Tzu, Sadie from Kristal & Travis & I am so pleased with the care they showed her! Kristal sent me multiple pictures a day, gave Sadie a bath before I picked her up & even took Sadie with them to Petco. It is a huge relief knowing that she was in such good hands & was treated like she was a part of their family & ...

Kristal R.
Kristal R.
Brenton R.
Brenton R.
Oct 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Kristal was fantastic with Buckaroo. Constant updates including pictures and videos that made being on the other side of the planet easy. He came back happy to see me and sad to leave. I don't think I can recommend Kristal enough.

Kristal R.
Kristal R.

About Kristal

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

CPR certified, LARGED fenced yard.

I have always loved animals of all kinds. I have More than a decade of experience in pet sitting, of all types of animals. I have completed training in CPR, first aid and basic care and have certification to back this up. I will watch caged animals (birds, ferrets, guinea pi’s, etc.) as well as cats or dogs. Any animal is welcomed and loved in my household. I have three children who adore animals ...

What Kristal would like to know about your dog

Are they friendly with other animals? Do they get along with kids? I don’t have any breed preferences, I love animals of all kinds!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Kristal's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 3 Dogs
Children 6-12 Years Old
Kristal's Pets

Steve

Beagle
3 years, 5 mo. old, 25 lbs.

Benji

Labrador Retriever
4 years, 5 mo. old, 40 lbs.

Jen

PitBull Mix
3 years, 5 mo. old, 40 lbs.

When Kristal watches your pet

I live in a pet friendly neighborhood and can offer walks through the neighborhood daily. There are also several dog parks nearby that I can take them to as well. I have a large fenced in yard l, great for running and playing in!

In Kristal's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Kristal's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.