Kristal R.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$24
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$18
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kristal can host up to 15 dogs per night.
Kristal can host up to 8 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Kristal's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Kristal is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

56
repeat clients
118 Reviews

Shonda S.
Shonda S.
Oct 14, 2019
Verified Stay

Kristal is probably the most considerate person I know. She constantly goes above and beyond for me and my fur baby. We love her and would be lost without her!

Kristal R.
Abbey P.
Abbey P.
Oct 7, 2019
Verified Stay

Yet again, our boys have had a blast. Kristal does a wonderful job watching our furry kids. She sends pictures and updates throughout their stay and we know we don’t have to worry about them while we’re gone

Kristal R.
Shonda S.
Shonda S.
Sep 30, 2019
Verified Stay

We recently went on vacation and left our dog Bentley with Kristal and her family. The peace of mind we feel when he's there is immeasurable. He loves her and I know she loves him. I'm so thankful for her!

Kristal R.

About Kristal

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

CPR cert, Insured LLC, Fenced yard

I have always loved animals of all kinds. I have More than a decade of experience in pet sitting, of all types of animals. I am a fully insured LLC with training in CPR, first aid and basic care and have certification to back this up. I also have my grooming certification, and am working on dog psychology and veterinary assisting online. I will watch caged animals (birds, ferrets, guinea pi’s, etc.) as well as ...

What Kristal would like to know about your dog

Are they friendly with other animals? Do they get along with kids? I don’t have any breed preferences, I love animals of all kinds!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Kristal's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 2 Dogs
Children 6-12 Years Old
Kristal's Pets

Steve

Beagle
4 years, 4 months old, 25 lbs.

Julie

Beagle
1 year, 1 month old, 18 lbs.

When Kristal watches your pet

I live in a pet friendly neighborhood and can offer walks through the neighborhood daily. There are also several dog parks nearby that I can take them to as well. I have a large fenced in yard l, great for running and playing in!

In Kristal's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Kristal's Neighborhood

Kristal's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.