Kristal K.

Kristal K.

East Central Westminster, Westminster, CO

Dog Boarding

$24
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kristal can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

15
repeat clients
26 Reviews

Patrick W.
Patrick W.
May 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Kristal did a fantastic job with my dog. She provided daily updates, pictures, and was very flexible with pick-up/drop-off times. My dog had a great stay!

Kristal K.
Kristal K.
Benjamin P.
Benjamin P.
Apr 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Jasper had a wonderful experience here. His stay was so easy and everything went better than we could have hoped. Will be back again soon with Jasper.

Kristal K.
Kristal K.
Pavan B.
Pavan B.
Apr 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Riley had such a good weekend with Kristal! She sent us pics and updates very regularly and was super organized about everything. We will definitely have Riley stay with Kristal and her family again!

Kristal K.
Kristal K.

About Kristal

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Walks, pool, sandbox, dog parks +++

Sorry- limited new bookings for now. New clients with pups who have experience with kids/toddlers welcome! Our family just grew and two kids under two years old is chaotic/overwhelming for dogs who are not used it. We want your pups to enjoy his/her time while you are away and not return to you stressed out! Repeat clients please contact me.

I am a "stay at home" mommy of a 21 month old ...

What Kristal would like to know about your dog

Is your pup good with toddlers? How are they with meals around other dogs? What is their daily schedule like at home?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Kristal's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Kristal's Pets

Youri

Mixed
11 years, 1 mo. old, 35 lbs.

Eleiko

Mixed
10 years, 1 mo. old, 60 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.