Krista P.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: A few minutes


House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
12 Reviews

Lisa B.
Lisa B.
Sep 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Enthusiastic & efficient!!

Krista P.
Krista P.
Sydney H.
Sydney H.
Aug 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Krista did a great job looking after my cat while I was gone. She was great at giving me daily updates, sending me pictures of Calypso, and giving her plenty of attention.

Krista P.
Krista P.
Alexandria G.
Alexandria G.
Aug 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Krista was amazing. Kept me informed of the entire visit. sent me some great photos of her cuddling with my puppy. Overall I have to say it was great relief knowing that someone so caring was taking care of my puppy meanwhile I was unable to be there. I am definitely going to ask Krista on my next business trip. Thank you for everything!

Krista P.
Krista P.

About Krista

years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

I love any and all animals!

My name is Krista, age 23, and I grew up in Southern California. I moved out to Florida to follow my dream of playing collegiate softball. I am a recent graduate of Florida Tech with a degree in Animal Behavior.

I have a German Shepherd of my own. I can handle problem behaviors (my German has plenty due to prior abuse he was rescued from). I have always have loved animals and would love to ...

What Krista would like to know about your dog

I have no breed preferences, I love all dogs! Just let me know any allergies, restrictions, his or her favorite treats, toys, or any commands they might know. I am very passionate about animals, but I also have background knowledge on training and well being of animals and would love to assist in anyway I can!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Krista watches your pet

There is a dog beach near where I live, also many dog parks. I live near the beach so that is always a beautiful place to walk. I own bike if your dog needs just a little bit more exercise. I am also an athlete and will be more than open to run with your dog, as well.

Krista's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.