Krista & Max C.

Krista & Max C.

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Krista & Max can host 1 dog per night.
Krista & Max can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5 Reviews

Dasha C.
Dasha C.
Nov 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Krista and Max took great care of our golden retriever when we were out of town. They sent us pictures of Charlie, and provided us with updates. Their dog, Rylee started playing with our pup from the moment we walked in. We highly recommend Krista’s dog boarding services!

Krista & Max C.
Krista & Max C.
McKenzie M.
McKenzie M.
Oct 25, 2018

I work with Krista and have gotten to know her husband, Max over the year. They are both wonderful and trustworthy people who are very passionate about animals. Krista brings her doggie Rylee into work everyday. Their love for Rylee is special. Both Krista and Max are true animal lovers and some the sweetest people I've ever met.

Krista & Max C.
Krista & Max C.
Alison R.
Alison R.
Oct 25, 2018

Krista and Max are the most loving, caring people I know! I have known them for many years and watched them rescue an older lab. That doggy had the best life ever to live out his last years here on earth and there were no better parents to take care of him than them! They love doggies more than anything and treat them just like the best friends they are! You could not trust better ...

Krista & Max C.
Krista & Max C.

About Krista & Max

28
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Doggie Lover! Fenced in Yard!

My name is Krista and I love all the doggies! I have a very flexible schedule to love and care for your furry family member. All dogs are family and will care for them like our own. I have always been around dogs since I was a little girl and have a lot of training and dog care experience. My husband and I have a 3 year old female Yellow Lab, named Rylee, who loves ...

What Krista & Max would like to know about your dog

Please let me know if your dog has any special dietary restrictions and/or nervous habits. Are they potty trained? Is your dog comfortable with other dogs? Do they tend to jump fences?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Krista & Max's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Krista & Max's Pets

Rylee

Labrador Retriever
3 years, 2 mo. old, 70 lbs.

When Krista & Max watches your pet

Walks, fetch, play time, treats (if no dietary restrictions) and all of the love!

In Krista & Max's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Krista & Max's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.