Krista D.

Krista D.

Drop-In Visits

$10
30-minute check-ins
per visit
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
John V.
John V.
Aug 2, 2014

Krista is a very loving and caring person who has always treated her own puppies like her children and i would feel comfortable leaving her with any dogs at any time without concern.

Krista D.
Krista D.

About Krista

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Loving Pet Care in Your Own Home

My name is Krista and I am an artist looking to create some extra income. I have always loved animals and have a natural affinity with them. My husband and I own two Yorkies, Isabell and Roxi, an English Springer Spaniel, Morgan and a cute black cat named Sam and we love them all to pieces!

I am somewhat disabled so cannot take jobs that large dogs would jump on me or take jobs with ...

What Krista would like to know about your dog

I would need to know the animal's feeding and daily schedule, what if any special needs the animal(s) have, trained commands like "sit" "stay" etc. Pretty much anything you can tell me to make it a smooth and comfortable process for your furry family members.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

Depending on your animal's needs I will visit 3-5 times a day and stay 20-30 minutes each visit, longer if needed or requested.

Extra house-sitting services
Yes, I can pick up mail, and water plants.

Krista's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.