Krista C.

Krista C.

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
60%
Response Time
About a day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Krista can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

9
repeat clients
30 Reviews

Brian G.
Brian G.
May 14, 2017
Verified Stay

She did not feed my dog the food I provided and instructed to give, but instead fed him soft food. It took weeks for him to start eating regularly.

Krista C.
Krista C.
Lauren Y.
Lauren Y.
Mar 3, 2017
Verified Stay

Krista is the best dog sitter ever! Zelda had a great time and I can tell she still misses running around in Krista's backyard. I received lots of photos and

Krista C.
Krista C.
Allison M.
Allison M.
Dec 1, 2016
Verified Stay

Krista was a wonderful dog sitter for my Beethoven, she was so kind to send me pictures and videos of his walking or playing with her son and other dogs. I would recommend her most highly and the best thing was my dog was so happy when I picked him up.

Krista C.
Krista C.

About Krista

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Treated with the best love and care

Literally since the day I was born, I have been around animals. I have ALWAYS had animals in the house and would feel empty inside if I didn't. As a child we had 7 cats, 3 dogs, fish, chickens, bunnies - the list goes on and on. I have been a vegetarian since the age of 11 because I love animals so much. I am not opposed to people who do eat meat or have different ...

What Krista would like to know about your dog

I would appreciate your pet having updated vaccines with proof to protect the animals in my home, if not that is fine, would just be preferred. Please be sure that your doggie is potty trained :) And also treated with a flea preventative.
Unfortunately, I no longer take medium size dogs. The maximum weight I accept is 20 lbs. Sorry :(

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Krista's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Krista's Pets

Coco

Chihuahua
11 years, 3 mo. old, 12 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.