Dog Boarding

$27
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$24
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Krista can host 1 dog per night.
Krista can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6
repeat clients
20 Reviews

Dani H.
Dani H.
Nov 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Krista was AMAZING! I was nervous about leaving Stoney at home for drop in visits, but it worked out perfectly. If you're looking for a dependable, caring pet sitter, I highly recommend Krista. She made sure she spent plenty of time each visit with Stoney and I greatly appreciate all her effort!

Krista B.
Krista B.
Brianna C.
Brianna C.
Oct 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Krista was amazing with our dogs and very kind. I look forward to her caring for our girls in the future!

Krista B.
Krista B.
Heather S.
Heather S.
Oct 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Krista was awesome and Daisy was so happy to spend time with her! Thank you so much for taking care of daisy!

Krista B.
Krista B.

About Krista

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Flexible schedule & lots of love!

Hi, I'm Krista! I'm a freshly graduated UT student and I absolutely LOVE animals. I've had several family dogs throughout my life, ranging from all types of breeds and sizes. I grew up with German Shepherds, frequently dog-sit my brother's giant (but super cuddly) Great Pyrenees, and have a dog of my own - an American Eskimo/Basenji mix, as well as my adorable Russian Blue cat. I am responsible, reliable, flexible, and passionate about providing ...

What Krista would like to know about your dog

*If they have any medical issues or food allergies I need to be aware of
*Do they have any medications I need to give them? I am comfortable with oral medications but do not have experience with administering injected medications.
*Food/potty routine for drop in visits
*Any training or commands you use for your dog that you would like me to stay consistent with
*Their walking habits/routine

Each pet is unique and different from one another, therefore I want to learn all that I can about yours so I can give them the best care possible. Don't hesitate to share any additional details or requests with me beforehand. Your peace of mind and your pet’s happiness and safety are my priorities!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Krista's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Krista's Pets

Stella

American Eskimo Dog and Basenji
2 years, 8 mo. old, 25 lbs.

Zelda

Cat and Russian Blue
5 years, 1 mo. old, 4 lbs.

When Krista watches your pet

In Krista's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Krista's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.