Krista B.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Krista can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Krista's Photos

Reviews

2 Reviews
Trevor V.
Trevor V.
Mar 27, 2019

Krista is amazing with my 90lb bernadoodle. He’s wild and scared of new things but he loves his walks with Krista. She is well experienced and i can always expect a cute picture of opie at the end of the day. She’s taken him over night and over longer periods of time and I know he’s always in great hands.

Krista B.
Desirea N.
Desirea N.
Mar 19, 2019

Krista is a great pet owner. She is tentative to her pups needs. She is responsible, caring, and would bend over backwards for the well being of her dog. Krista and I help each other with our dogs, waking them and helping out when needed. Krista is 100% a dog lover!

Krista B.

About Krista

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Can your dog be my best friend ?

I’m the kind of person that’s sees any dog on the street and I must say hi ! All dogs are my favourite dogs. I currently have a little French bulldog named frank who is 6 months old. He is my whole world and nothing makes me happier than seeing him with other dogs socializing.

We love hanging out if that’s all your dog likes, or we can run around the dog park ...

What Krista would like to know about your dog

As long as they are comfortable around another dog, they are welcome to stay as long as they need !

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Krista's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Krista's Pets

Frank

French Bulldog
6 months old, 18 lbs.

When Krista watches your pet

We could walk around downtown ! Or jump in my car and head to a fun dog park.

In Krista's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Krista's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.