Dog Boarding

$33
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Krista can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Krista can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
3 Reviews

Andrea P.
Andrea P.
May 30, 2018
Verified Stay

What a wonderful place for my pup to hang out for the day! Krista and her daughter are absolutely charming. The little one clearly adores animals and is a bit of a dog whisperer - my guy just followed her around like she was his new best friend! He is a large dog and can be a bit of a handful at times, and they managed him like a dream. They took him to the dog ...

Krista A.
Krista A.
Kamee A.
Kamee A.
May 3, 2018

Krista and Fia have taken care of our cat (and little human!) several times over the last 2-3 years -- I trust them whole-heartedly, they are always our go-to when we leave town. They care for ours precious ones like their own.

Krista A.
Krista A.
Elizabeth B.
Elizabeth B.
May 3, 2018

Krista’s love for animals, paired with a keen sense of responsibility makes for the perfect dog sitter. She has cared for our dog Bosh many times and it has always been a perfect experience. I highly recommend her services and can say without a doubt your beloved pets will be in good hands!

Krista A.
Krista A.

About Krista

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Mother-Daughter Dog Loving Duo!

We are a mother and daughter who adore animals of all kinds... Actually we are a whole family (mama, papa, sister and brother) of dog lovers, but "dog loving duo" just sounds so good and it is Me and my daughter who are leaders in this endeavor!

We have a little chihuahua of our own who receives almost constant adoration and cuddles. Our girls is friendly and loves playing with other dogs as well. My ...

What Krista would like to know about your dog

We want to make sure all our furry friends get along so we will be sure to check in on your dog's needs and temperament.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Krista's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
Krista's Pets

Papalotl

Chihuahua
2 years old, 4 lbs.

Amoxtli

Cat
2 years, 3 mo. old, 15 lbs.

Pipper

Cat
2 years, 2 mo. old, 12 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.