Krissy M.

Krissy M.

House Sitting

Away
in your home

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Kristina M.
Kristina M.
May 3, 2017

My dog misses Krissy.
I had friends in town and we wanted to take in the sights of Seattle without having to worry about my little fur-baby. Whisky is an 11 year old chihuahua/dachshund who until now has only been baby-sat by my mother, who is very hard to find a replacement for! Krissy came over a few days in advance to meet the pup and for a tour of our place. Within 10 ...

Krissy M.
Krissy M.

About Krissy

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Pet Sitting 4 You/Pet Therapy 4 Me

I am a Western student who cannot currently own any pets because of my lease agreement. I am from New York, where the two-year old pit bull pup that my dad and I rescued, and that I helped train and raise still lives, and I desperately miss him and need some doggy companionship to help keep me sane! I have had plenty of experience dog-walking and dog-sitting, and I love high-energy playful dogs and am ...

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

When Krissy watches your pet

Krissy's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.