Krissy L.

Krissy L.

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Krissy can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
5 Reviews

Cody M.
Cody M.
Aug 27, 2017
Verified Stay

Very communicative and took great care of Louie! Love that she sent pictures and updates throughout his stay!

Krissy L.
Krissy L.
Ashley A.
Ashley A.
Aug 13, 2017
Verified Stay

Krissy was absolutely amazing! She took such good care of my little baby. Cers was groomed and bathed when I picked her up, not to mention an overall happy pup. Highly recommend Krissy!

Krissy L.
Krissy L.
Brady N.
Brady N.
Jul 17, 2017
Verified Stay

Krissy was great to work with. I got in touch with her at the last minute in a pinch and she was completely flexible in working with my schedule. She took great care of Tater and even gave him a bath before we picked him up. She made the whole process extremely easy for us, and I look forward to working with her again.

Krissy L.
Krissy L.

About Krissy

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Free bath

Dog owners and their dogs will love that I am a very reliable person when it comes to my work and I am very nurturing to my animals. I will treat client pets as if they were my own. Their pets will always get a walk and tons of love! As a certified Pet Groomer I will bathe and brush the client pet right after their stay at no charge so that they are fresh ...

What Krissy would like to know about your dog

Before meeting a dog I would most importantly like to know if he/she has any aggression towards other dogs as I have a little one that’s only 12 pounds. I would also like to know a little bit about them and their personality.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Krissy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Krissy's Pets

Sabrina

Mixed
4 years old, 12 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.