Krissy B.

Krissy B.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Krissy can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
8 Reviews

Booneda K.
Booneda K.
Oct 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Krissy did great with my young husky maverick! Great communicator and very nice family environment for dogs of any kind! I Highly recommend her.

Krissy B.
Krissy B.
Toni L.
Toni L.
Oct 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Big thank you to you Krissy! I have only great words about how you treated our dog while I was on vacation. Even more I feel very grateful for offering to pet sit Maci on such short notice when the previous sitter canceled at the last minute.
I will definitely be a repetitive customer if you are available when we are out of town.

Krissy B.
Krissy B.
Kathy P.
Kathy P.
Sep 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Krissy was absolutely perfect in all ways!! She sent me updates and photos on my week long trip. I had recently relocated to my new place and needed to find someone just like her! She treated my dog like one of her own and was super accommodating. You will have a hard time finding anybody any better. Thank you, Krissy. I have already booked my second stay!

Krissy B.
Krissy B.

About Krissy

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dogs become part of our family.

I'm a stay at home mom that loves dogs. I have a pug living at home with us that is really good with other dogs. I also have 3 children at home ages 8-17 that also love dogs. We love to have other dogs over at our house. They become part of our family. We have a fully fenced, good sized back yard (part of the back fence is only 3 ft high, so no ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Krissy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Krissy's Pets

Toby

Pug
10 years, 2 mo. old, 30 lbs.

When Krissy watches your pet

In Krissy's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Krissy's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.