House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$45
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kort can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Elizabeth R.
Elizabeth R.
Jul 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Lola had a great time with Kort! We booked with Kort at the last minute and Kort was very responsive and accommodating!

Kort K.
Kort K.
Holly L.
Holly L.
Jan 11, 2018

Kort is a dedicated, trustworthy, and sweet young man who loves all kinds of pets! He is excellent with dogs and cats. He is responsible and goes the extra little bit to make pets and their parents happy.

Kort K.
Kort K.
Cheryl A.
Cheryl A.
Jan 10, 2018

Kort has a very loving and caring heart for animals of all kinds. I have had dogs for as long as I've known him and he has bonded, cared and loved each one like they were his very own. He enjoys spending as much time as he can, giving them the attention they deserve.

Kort K.
Kort K.

About Kort

4
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Huge yard, home all week!

Hi! I'm Kort and I have been around dogs my entire life! I currently work for Wag! as well. I have experience with dogs of all sizes, breeds, and personalities. I love to play with dogs doing the things that they love, wether that be cuddling, running, or just playing with their toys. I also have experience with training dogs. I am a full time student Monday & Wednesday, i have a class on Tuesday ...

What Kort would like to know about your dog

Let me know any important information about your pup's! I do not have any breed preferences,I love all dogs :).

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR

About Kort's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Kort's Pets

Jackson

Argentine Dogo
1 year, 10 mo. old, 65 lbs.

When Kort watches your pet

Lots of play time inside and outside in the fields and at the park, as well as plenty of cuddle time!

In Kort's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Kort's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.