Korie L.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Korie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Korie can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Korie's Photos

About Korie

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Home Full-Time, Walks, Large Yard!

Hi There! We are Korie and Matt. We are a smoke free house-hold with a large yard and 24 hour supervision. Our family LOVES dogs! We have a combination of 20 years of experience caring for dogs. We each had pups growing up and together we had a Labrador for the past 12 years. Your dog will be treated like family while they stay here. We will go on walks around the neighborhood, play all ...

What Korie would like to know about your dog

We require that all dogs that stay with us be child friendly and be potty trained.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Korie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Korie watches your pet

In Korie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Korie's Neighborhood

Korie's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.