KK B.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$15
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
KK can host 1 dog per night.
KK can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

KK's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates
KK is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

25
repeat clients
49 Reviews

Cherise D.
Cherise D.
May 25, 2019
Verified Stay

KK and her family are wonderful people! She took such good care of my energetic boy and made sure he was well exercised and felt comfortable in her home. She sent numerous pictures throughout the day to put my worried heart at ease. She always replies to my messages with kind, professional words. I feel so comfortable leaving my boy with her, I would recommend her to anyone! ☺️

KK B.
Janet W.
Janet W.
Apr 19, 2019
Verified Stay

KK is literally the best. She is so nice to our little dog that I feel guilty taking him home.

KK B.
Mourad L.
Mourad L.
Jan 5, 2019
Verified Stay

KK was great with my dog. She kept us updated constantly with pictures and activities. Our dog had a great time and received plenty of attention.

KK B.

About KK

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Home inspection and phone-screening
  • RoverGO

HOME F/T! Red Carpet ALL the WAY!

Hello, we are KK and Arlin! We completed additional screening that culminated in an in-home, face-to-face meeting and home and yard inspection.

We are life-long dog lovers! KK is home full time, and we cannot wait to spend some quality time with your dog. We share our home with our two children who also love dogs, and a Spaniel mix, "Chip." Chip loves to play when dog friends come to visit. KK is a full ...

What KK would like to know about your dog

We do not have any breed preferences. However, we just ask that your dog is good with kids and will be good friends with little Chip, our spaniel.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About KK's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
KK's Pets

Chip

American Cocker Spaniel
10 years old, 28 lbs.

Tanner

Shiba Inu
4 years, 11 months old, 30 lbs.

When KK watches your pet

If you like, we can walk your dog in our neighborhood. We prefer to follow the same routine you have with your dogs so once we learn what that is, then we'll plan a similar schedule here.

You dog can sleep where ever he is most comfortable. Please feel free to bring the dog bed, favorite blanket and anything that would make them feel more at home. And we won't be surprised if we wake up to find your dog snuggled up to one or two of our children!

Since KK is home full time, there will always be someone at home with your dog to keep them active and entertained.

In KK's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

KK's Neighborhood

KK's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.