Dog Boarding

$23
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kisha can host 1 dog per night.
Kisha can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Maria C.
Maria C.
Oct 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Kisha, was super! We were nervous about using an app service but, Kisha made it easy. She arranged a meet and greet to make sure we were both comfortable. Instantly we felt at ease and Woody was happy to see her! During the stay we received photos and updates on his stay. Our fur. Any was safe with a good family in good hands! We will be calling Kisha again on our next trip!

Kisha M.
Kisha M.
Bobbi C.
Bobbi C.
Aug 5, 2018

I have known Kisha for over a decade. She's an avid animal lover and I would trust her with my babies if I ever needed an extra hand.

Kisha M.
Kisha M.

About Kisha

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • HIHS Donor

Home full time! Plenty of walks.

I have an a obsession with dogs. Their loyalty and respect for their humans is touching. I know how being away from you can cause them stress, so I take it upon myself to make sure they are at ease and comfortable at all times. My kids are kind and respectful, and my cats are used to dogs as well. I look forward to meeting your fur baby, and making their time apart from you ...

What Kisha would like to know about your dog

If your pup doesn't get along with cats, they can be easily separated with your pup having the run of the house.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Kisha's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Kisha's Pets

Thor

Dalmatian and Labrador Retriever
4 years, 8 mo. old, 40 lbs.

When Kisha watches your pet

We will be taking walks around the neighborhood, ending with some play time at the neighborhood dog park.

In Kisha's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Kisha's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.