Kirsty R.

(9)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kirsty can host 1 dog per night.
Kirsty can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
9 Reviews

Jessica Y.
Jessica Y.
Nov 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Our Bubba (English bulldog - rescue) had such a great time with Kirsty. Upon our first meeting, we could tell it was going to be a great fit. Her dogs, Sammy and Bailey are wonderful, love to play and we’re great mates with him. The big fenced in yard is perfect for them to run around in. She sent us pics daily to let us know how Bubba was settling in and what he was ...

Kirsty R.
Kirsty R.
Jan J.
Jan J.
Oct 5, 2018
Verified Stay

What a relief to have a home away from home for my anxious little dog. Kirsty and her family and two dogs ensured that Sassy had lots of fun play time in their fenced yard, followed by hugs and belly rubs. Sassy's special needs were not an issue for Kirsty and her family. I was reassured that all was well with daily messages and super photos. It was clear when I picked her up that ...

Kirsty R.
Kirsty R.
Kerry B.
Kerry B.
Jul 24, 2017
Verified Stay

Oslo had an amazing stay - he didn't want to leave. Kirsty was wonderful, the property was awesome and communication fantastic. Highly recommend and we will definitely book again. A++

Kirsty R.
Kirsty R.

About Kirsty

28
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Country Comforts Dog Boarding

I am a stay at home Mom whose kids are now in High School. I have had dogs of my own ever since I was 18 (now 47). I currently have two super friendly dogs - a Labradoodle who cuddles everyone and everything and a smaller Cavachon (mix of bischon and spaniel) who is super cute. I live in a country property just outside of Bradford West Gwillimbury on a large lot (1.5 acres) surrounded ...

What Kirsty would like to know about your dog

I accept most breeds and sizes up to 100lbs. All dogs must be fully vaccinated.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Kirsty's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Kirsty's Pets

Sammy

Bichon Frise and Cavalier King Charles Spaniel
10 years, 5 mo. old, 21 lbs.

Baylee

Labradoodle
7 years, 5 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Kirsty watches your pet

In Kirsty's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Kirsty's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.